

# DISTRIBUTION COMPONENTS FOR NON-RESIDENT WITHHOLDING TAX PURPOSES DISTRIBUTION FOR THE QUARTER ENDED 30 JUNE 2012

Following are the components of the Cromwell Property Group (ASX: CMW) (comprising Cromwell Corporation Limited and Cromwell Diversified Property Trust) distribution for the quarter ended 30 June 2012. The distribution payment is expected to be made on 16 August 2012 to persons who held Cromwell Property Group stapled securities at 5.00 pm on 29 June 2012.

## **Cromwell Corporation Limited**

Estimated Components	
Franked dividend	0.0000
Unfranked dividend	0.0000
Total dividend	0.0000

#### **Cromwell Diversified Property Trust**

0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
0.0539
0.0000
0.0000
1.6961
0.0000
<u>1.7500</u>
<u>0.0000</u> 0.0000

For the purposes of section 12-415 of Schedule 1 of the Taxation Administration Act 1953 (Cth) ("the Act"), this distribution includes no 'fund payment' amount in respect of the income year ending 30 June 2012.

The Cromwell Diversified Property Trust is a managed investment trust for the purposes of subdivision 12-H of the Act in respect of the income tax year ending 30 June 2012.

The components are provided for the purposes of subdivision 12-H of the Act, are estimates only, and should not be used for any other purpose. In particular, Australian resident stapled security holders should not rely on this notice for the purposes of completing income tax returns. Details of the full year components of distributions/dividends will be provided in the annual tax statement.

### ENDS.

# **Cromwell Securityholder Enquiries:**

Investor Services Centre 1300 276 693 (within Australia) +61 7 3225 7777 (outside Australia) invest@cromwell.com.au

Cromwell Property Group (ASX:CMW) comprising Cromwell Corporation Limited (ABN 44 001 056 980) and Cromwell Property Securities Limited (ABN 11 079 147 809 AFSL 238052) as responsible entity for Cromwell Diversified Property Trust (ABN 30 074 537 051 ARSN 102 982 598).