

DISTRIBUTION COMPONENTS FOR NON-RESIDENT WITHHOLDING TAX PURPOSES DISTRIBUTION FOR THE QUARTER ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2016

Following are the components of the Cromwell Property Group (ASX: CMW) (comprising Cromwell Corporation Limited and Cromwell Diversified Property Trust) distribution for the quarter ended 31 December 2016. The distribution payment is expected to be made on 15 February 2017 to persons who held Cromwell Property Group stapled securities at 5.00pm on 30 December 2016.

Cromwell Corporation Limited

For the purposes of subdivision 12-H of Schedule 1 of the *Taxation Administration Act 1953 (Cth)* ("the Act"), this distribution includes a 'fund payment' amount of 0.781253 cents per security in respect of the income year ending 30 June 2017.

The Cromwell Diversified Property Trust declares that it is a managed investment trust for the purposes of subdivision 12-H of the Act in respect of the income tax year ending 30 June 2017.

The components are provided solely for the purposes of subdivision 12-H of the Act and should not be used for any other purpose. In particular, Australian resident stapled security holders should not rely on this notice for the purposes of completing their income tax returns. Details of the full year components of distributions/dividends will be provided in the annual tax statement which will be sent to members in August 2017.

ENDS.

Cromwell Securityholder Enquiries: Investor Services Centre 1300 276 693 (within Australia) +61 7 3225 7777 (outside Australia) invest@cromwell.com.au

Cromwell Property Group (ASX:CMW) comprising Cromwell Corporation Limited ABN 44 001 056 980 and the Cromwell Diversified Property Trust ABN 30 074 537 051, ARSN 102 982 598 (the responsible entity of which is Cromwell Property Securities Limited ABN 11 079 147 809, AFSL 238052)

Further information and media releases can be found at the Cromwell website: www.cromwell.com.au